Cryptic Tweets Reveal “The Punisher” Episode Titles

As of right now nobody knows when season 1 of The Punisher will debut on Netflix. As of right now, all we know is sometime this year. If I had to guess, November 10th would be ideal considering that’s Verteran’s Day weekend.

Yesterday, the twitter account for the show started tweeting in morse code. I had no idea what it meant but the Internet has deciphered the tweets and now we know the titles of the 13 episodes.

1 “3 AM”
2 “Two Dead Men”
3 “Kandahar”
4 “Resupply”
5 “Gunner”
6 “The Judas Goat”
7 “Crosshairs”
8 “Cold Steel”
9 “Front Toward Enemy”
10 “Virtue of the Vicious”
11 “Danger Close”
12 “Home”
13 “Memento Mori”

After The Punisher is released, next up for the Netflix Marvel shows is Jessica Jones (season 2), Luke Cage (season 2), Daredevil (season 3), and then Iron Fist (season 2).

Netflix/Marvel has claimed they will be pumping these shows out faster, so expect at least Jessica Jones, Luke Cage, and Daredevil to come out sometime next year.

I never understood interventions. What’s the point of being told you drink too much from a room full of reasons why you drink in the first place?

Related Post

Posted: August 29, 2017 at 9:40 am | by Ryan
Filed under: News, Pop Culture