MUSIC PLAYED ON DAN AND SCOTT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MUSIC PLAYED ON DAN AND SCOTT

can someone tell me who the artist is that is playing the intrumental music on dan and scott show from 9-26-2000 its a rock instrumental and pretty cool just wanted to know who that was ....thanks freaks

Sadly i couldnt find it but im sure its a Joe Satriani song im not an expert but it sure feels like his touch from one of his mellow songs.
    Maybe Scott could tell ya.

But look on my channel favorites, i filled it with all the other Satriani/D&S songs i could find and theres alot of them, and the 2 Eric Johnson songs too.

http://www.youtube.com/user/Godgotron
    Its great to listen to ,so many memories attached to these great songs!

I didnt put the Jazz song they used and that i sometimes use on Freakout its called Take 5, many versions its a classic Jazz song. But not the D&S version.

The D&S song i never found the name of is that silly Wurlitzer organ loundge song they used during bits.

Comment

Found it!
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgUwD9e8uNM

The part you heard on D&S is 3 mins into this video

Joe Satriani - Cool #9

Comment

thanks godgoth your a true freak in every sense of the word i appreciate the info on the joe satriani tune

Comment

My pleasure, i made a Playlist on my Channel, that way you guys dont have to go thru my favorites to find them.
          http://www.youtube.com/view_play_lis...836B14D6AA0393

I found 3 new one's from Joe including the Danny Big Balls Schulz theme and decided to add the Freaks come out at night rap , one of many versions of Take 5 the jazz song when the show began after Lance's intro, i just added those this week, the only one's missing are: The "Satan theme" from Satriani cuz i only found some dude playing it badly and i deleted it.... and now i cant find it dont have the name.
          The organ song they played during bits is also unknown.