Unconfigured Ad Widget



No announcement yet.

Free Download: Verse Simmonds - F*ck Your Feelings (Mixtape)

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Free Download: Verse Simmonds - F*ck Your Feelings (Mixtape)

    Virgin Islands-bred singer Verse Simmonds continues to feed the fans with free music, as he works on his long-in-the-works debut. The latest tape being F*ck Your Feelings.

    The new mixtape boasts 11 new tracks, including his own remixes of Meek Mill's "Amen," Rick Ross' "Bag Of Money," 2 Chainz's "Birthday Song," and French Montana's "Pop That," among others. There's just a trio of guests as well, such as Red Cafe, Gucci Mane, and Young Jeezy.

    It follows a series of popular mixtapes from Verse, including the DJ Drama-hosted Sex, Love & Hip Hop, which dropped earlier this year; and The Sextape Chronicles 2, released in 2011.

    F*ck Your Feelings is out now. Below is the final tracklist:

    1. "Intro"
    2. "Amen"
    3. "Bag Of Money"
    4. "Verse Simmonds Speaks"
    5. "Shake Dat" -- ft Red Cafe & Gucci Mane
    6. "Bands"
    7. "Birthday Song"
    8. "Pop That"
    9. "Itchin"
    10. "Bout That Life" -- ft. Young Jeezy
    11. "Turn On The Lights"
    12. "Outro"
    13. "First To Last" (Bonus)

Unconfigured Ad Widget