Unconfigured Ad Widget



No announcement yet.

Busta Rhymes Releases Free Album, “Year Of The Dragon”

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Busta Rhymes Releases Free Album, “Year Of The Dragon”

    Busta Rhymes, the renowned “dungeon dragon” of Hip-Hop, finally releases his free album, Year of the Dragon.

    The album was released via an interesting deal with Google’s Google Play and Starbus LLC.

    The 13-track opus was released today and spread throughout the new service which sells music, books, magazines, movies, TV shows, apps, and games.

    Year of the Dragon is not Busta Rhymes Cash Money debut.

    Check out the full tracklisting for Year of the Dragon below:
    1. I’m Talking to You
    2. Til We Die ft. Trey Songz & Rick Ross
    3. Do That Thing
    4. Make It Look Easy ft. Gucci Mane
    5. Pressure ft. Lil Wayne
    6. Love-Hate ft. Robin Thicke
    7. Grind Real Slow
    8. King Tut ft. Reek Da Villain & J. Doe
    9. Sound Boy ft. Cam’ron
    10. Doin It Again ft. Reek Da Villain & Chanel Nicole
    11. Wine & Go Down ft. Vybz Kartel
    12. Movie ft. J. Doe
    13. Bleed the Same Blood ft. Maino & Anthony Hamilton

    Click here to download the album for free.

    Source: allhiphop.com

Unconfigured Ad Widget