Virgin Islands-bred singer Verse Simmonds continues to feed the fans with free music, as he works on his long-in-the-works debut. The latest tape being F*ck Your Feelings.

The new mixtape boasts 11 new tracks, including his own remixes of Meek Mill's "Amen," Rick Ross' "Bag Of Money," 2 Chainz's "Birthday Song," and French Montana's "Pop That," among others. There's just a trio of guests as well, such as Red Cafe, Gucci Mane, and Young Jeezy.

It follows a series of popular mixtapes from Verse, including the DJ Drama-hosted Sex, Love & Hip Hop, which dropped earlier this year; and The Sextape Chronicles 2, released in 2011.

F*ck Your Feelings is out now. Below is the final tracklist:

1. "Intro"
2. "Amen"
3. "Bag Of Money"
4. "Verse Simmonds Speaks"
5. "Shake Dat" -- ft Red Cafe & Gucci Mane
6. "Bands"
7. "Birthday Song"
8. "Pop That"
9. "Itchin"
10. "Bout That Life" -- ft. Young Jeezy
11. "Turn On The Lights"
12. "Outro"
13. "First To Last" (Bonus)